Du äger inte mig


KFM stands for Karl Fredrik Mattsson.

KFM creates one summer single each year.

It will take ten years for KFM to make his album.

“Du äger inte mig” is summer single number four.


“Du äger inte mig” was produced by Andreas Mattsson.

Musicians: KFM (vocals, piano) Andreas Mattsson (piano, guitars), Daniel Bengtson (bass, synthesizers), Niklas Korssell (drums, percussions)

Recorded and mixed in May and June 2010 at Flipside Recording, Stockholm by Daniel Bengtson and Andreas Mattsson.

Mastered by Kjell Nästén.

Cover design: Petter Ödeen.

Leave a comment