Track list for our new compilation



01. Oh My! ”Fifteen Minutes”


02. Heikki ”Former hero”


03. Bedroom Eyes ”Hand-In-Hand Grenade”


04. The Drowners ”Summer Break My Fall”


05. Light Parade ”Moonlight Run”


06. Little Red Snapper ”Call me on Tuesday”


07. Olle Nyman ”Don’t let those bastards reel you in”


08. Oscar & Ronja “Bad Manners”


09. Amber Oak ”Audrey (radio version)”


10. Wade ”Freak Or A Star”


11. Music of Things ”Self Destructive”


12. Holiday With Maggie ”Make it, don’t break it”


13. Mufflon 5 ”Waverer”


14. The Concretes ”Just Locals”


15. Tupelo Honeys ”The return of the weeping man (autumn edit)”


16. The Bear Quartet ”It Only Take A Flashlight To Create A Monster”

Leave a comment